Reflections for 7th graders

When I first I arived in August I expected the 7th grade was going to HORRIBLE, because almost all the eighth graders were telling us how bad it was.

I  soon realized that it wasn’t so bad.

By October my life was happy just thinking about Halloween and candy.

Eventually I figuered out that the 7th grade is full of ups and downs (mostly downs).

In the 7th grade I learned a lot of things like crazy vocabulary words that I would have never have known such as how to mess around with fractions and I learned lots about the body systems.

As the year comes to a close I get happier by the day.  If I had to do it over again I think I may not live through the end of the school year.

My advice for the incoming seventh graders…become homeschooled!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *